Affirmation to self…

Hie all beautiful divine souls on planet

Namastey 🌹🙏🌹

Always be creative with positively positive efforts with unconditional love…
Paint your canvas with unconditional love, divine light, good health, happiness, miracles, magic, abundance, prosperity, spirituality, and great great success in your life…Stay tuned to inner child..
🌹🙏❤️🙏🌹

Thanks Almighty, Shiva Shivay, parmeshwar Parmeshwari, Lalita Ma, shiva yog shakti,Siddh guru mandal, Masters, Teachers, Healers, Angels, for making my dreams come true…
I am blessed with perfect body, perfect mind, perfect health, perfect soul and wonderful good luck…

I am not this body I am the soul shivohum..
I am divinely blessed and protected with divine cosmic golden light energy…
I love my self infinity and I am my favorite..
I love my near and dear ones my family friends relatives and accept them the way they are.. I am their favorite soul and darling sweetheart… every one is enjoying my company and we are thankful to Almighty for each and every miraculous second of wonderful family and I send unconditional love to universe …



This prayer takes about one minute! Pray it sincerely, and then those you send it to, will pray for you!
Avdhoot Baba ji the Master bless me even while I’m reading this prayer and bless the one that sent this to me in a special way.
Open supernatural doors and miracles in our lives today.
Give us a double portion of your Spirit as we regain
Emotional Health, Physical Health, Finances, Success, Loving Relationships, Children, Jobs, Homes, Marriages.
I thank you that nothing is over until YOU say it is over.

 

By Masters Avadhoot Babajis Grace:

1:Our households are blessed;

2:Our health is blessed;

3:Our relationships are blessed;

4:Our finances are blessed;

5:Our businesses are blessed;

6:Our jobs are blessed;

7:Our siblings are blessed;

8:Our temples are blessed;

9:Our decisions are blessed.

10:Good opportunities are on the way.

11.Our country and all its people are blessed.

12.Our planets are blessed.

13.Our gurumandala is blessed.

Our hearts’ desires are on the way; according to YOUR perfect will and plan for our lives.
Pray this prayer, then send it to EVERYBODY YOU KNOW


Sending unconditional love light peace healing miracles and hugs…
A flying kiss to you and divine in you 😘😘
Sending Blessing to all of you in need
Namah Shivay
🌹🙏🌹
(((❤️)))

Be beyond vision and clear about your goals

Author: Shri_

Welcome to my blog...myself shri, Namastey 🙏 Hie all ... its my pleasure to meet you all online. I love to read and reading helped me share my views with lovable souls on planet, I am a counsellor, tarot reader, face reader, and rekie channel...Presently a shiva yogi and big fan of Osho...My personal view is "Knowledge is that personality which enhances your beauty" So keep updating self and stay tuned to universe... Friendship is a language spoken by heart...And strangers here are pen friends...I am here to learn special unique ways of writing and reading imaginary, unique, creative, poetries of pure divine heart and short stories and daily experiences of all strangers yet to be friends on planet. Empty mind is devil's workshop so keep yourself busy, Silence speaks a lot and try to listen the unseen and pen down your views... Glad to see you all here...Frankly speaking, I am a new bigginner, I listen to my soul and obey my heart... Better late then never I heard my inner child wisphering...so I dare to post some of my slides...I heard and believe in Positive Whispers is a proven method that helps children around the globe overcome their emotional and behavioural challanges easily ... we are all child of Almighty..so as a newly born new comer in this platform I am trying to write down unique valuable thoughts...which is like maintaining a golden book...So I decided to share my positively positive energy with the one reading right now...To share is to care to care is to love so ...Here's angel healing to all of you... Sending unconditional love light peace healing miracles and hugs Stay blessed all (((❤)))

Leave a comment